Douglas County Cancer Services
Board of Directors​

Call us
​with your questions
Call us
​with your concerns
Let us help
© an awesome website created by Douglas County Cancer Services
For more information about programs and services
​please contact us:

Phone:                        541-440-9409

Physical Address:         2880 NW Stewart Parkway
​                                  Suite 202
                                  Roseburg, Oregon 97471​
Hours:                        Monday - Thursday
​​                                  9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Email Address:   ​​​


Vice Chair


Finance Manager

Volunteer Coordinator

General Members



At Large Members​​​​

​​Chair Emeritus​​​​​​

Jackie Barnett

Sharon Carlson

Candy Shipley

Karen Bartley

Barbara Woodrall

Maudine Perry
Sara Ray, RN, MSN, OCN​
​Angelia Freeman
Abigail McEnroe, RN; VA Liason​
Rick Watkins
Sandy Wentz​​

​Shari Notenboom
Dan Bain​
​Randy Moore, D.O.
Abigail McEnroe, RN; VA Liason​
​​​​​Dodie Blessing​ 

Douglas County Cancer Services
2880 NW Stewart Parkway #202
Roseburg, OR 97471
Providing support & services
​for  ​Douglas County cancer patients since 1989